What are some types of facial hair?

Types of facial hair include clean shaven, scruff, stubble, beard, soul patch, side burns, goatee, and mustache. Beards include The Anchor and The Corporate. Goatees include Extended Goatee and Goatee Beard. Mustaches include The Handlebar and Fu Manchu. Mixed are The Van Dyke and Mutton Chops.