How much does a cookie cutter shark weigh?

While the lengths of cookie cutter sharks are well-established, it is difficult to find their average weights recorded. A 16" fish weighs about 2lb, so my best guess is that a cookie cutter shark weighs about the same - probably between 2-3 pounds.