When did the polian die?

Perhaps you meant Napoleon? If s Napoleon died on May 05 1821. He was 51 years old. The cause of his death has been debated. Napoleon's physician, François Carlo Antommarchi, led the autopsy, which found the cause of death to be stomach cancer.