What is bowsers fury?

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury is an upcoming expanded port of Super Mario 3D World for the Nintendo Switch, set to be released on February 12, 2021. It will contain a new "Bowser's Fury" mode, with at least one world not seen in the original game.