What state does rashida talib represent?

Rashida Tlaib represents the 13th congressional district in Michigan.

---

Rashida Harbi Tlaib (born July 24, 1976) is an American politician and lawyer serving as the U.S. Representative for Michigan's 13th congressional district since 2019.