What is the rating of progressive insurance?

Progressive insurance ties for No. 8 on the US News list of Best Car Insurance Companies of 2022. Premiums are slightly lower than the national average. Surveys show customer service and claims handling issues. Progressive has competitive rates for drivers with DUI, but expensive for teen drivers.