How do you can spaghetti sauce?

Spaghetti sauce is one of the easiest safest things to can after you make your sauce just put it in a hot water bath boil it for half hour to 45 minutes make sure the water covers the lids when you're done put them on a cookie rack or a towel to cool down you'll hear pop pop Ting Ting when the lids