What records did lamar jackson break?

Lamar Jackson breaks quarterback rushing record as Ravens thrash Jets. Lamar Jackson threw five touchdown passes, scurried into the NFL record book and guided the Baltimore Ravens to their second straight AFC North title and 10th consecutive victory, 42-21 over the New York Jets