How long do you cook pinto beans in a crock pot?

Pinto beans can be cooked in a crockpot or slow cooker for a long time, typically around 8-10 hours on the low setting or 4-6 hours on the high setting. It is generally recommended to soak the beans in water for at least 4-6 hours or overnight before cooking them in a crockpot.