What is the blue infinity stone called?

The blue infinity stone is the Space Gem. Fun trivia: In the comics, the Space Gem was a purple Infinity Gem. It was shattered during the events in Secret Wars (2015). After the restoration of the universe, the Infinity Gems were recreated, with the Space Gem now being blue.