What country has no spiders?

Sorry, there are no countries that have no spiders. Spiders can even live in the Arctic.

---

What country has no spiders? Do any countries have no spiders? Where do spiders live? Spiders live in almost every habitat on earth. The only places where there are no spiders are the polar regions, the highest mountains and the oceans.