Who are the top ten best selling authors?

Here are the Top 10 Bestselling Authors of all time based on sales: William Shakespeare, Agatha Christie, Barbara Cartland, Danielle Steele, Harold Robbins, Georges Simenon, Enid Blyton, Sidney Sheldon, J.K. Rowling, and Gilbert Patten.