Where do black beans grow?

Black beans are native to Central, and South America. Various kinds of black beans, are commercially farmed, all over the world. Including in Arizona & Michigan state, USA. As well as in western Canada, the Yangjiang area of China, the Prespes municipality of Greece, Cuba, Japan, Spain, & India.