Where did the u.s. lose nuclear weapons?

To date, 6 U S nuclear weapons have been lost & never recovered. Locations include, the Mediterranean sea, near the mouth of the Savannah River in Georgia, near Goldsboro, North Carolina, the pacific ocean near Japan and also south of Alaska, and southwest of the Azores island in the Atlantic ocean