What percentage of men are over six feet tall?

One study of adult males born in 20 countries between 1980 and 1994 indicates height is normally distributed with an average of 5 foot 10.24 inches and a standard deviation of 2.99 inches. This means 27.8% of men would be over 6 feet tall.