Who is mr. darcy's pale?

Who is mr. darcy's pale? What was Mr. Darcy supposed to look like? Darcy appears a “weedy character,”. If he had been a real person in the 1790s, his pale face most likely had a long nose and pointed chin, and a pair of sloped shoulders. Instead of dark locks, he would have had powdered white hair.