When did teen titans go end?

Teen Titans Go! debuted on CARTOON NETWORK on April 23, 2013. Season 8 will debut later in 2022 with more characters and will bring the series to its 400th-episode milestone. Teen Titans Go! is the longest-running animated series in DC history. The series has not ended.