When is fortnite winterfest?

Winterfest 2022 runs from Dec. 13, 2022, at 9 AM ET to Jan. 3, 2023, at 9 AM ET.

---

When is fortnite winterfest? Winterfest 2022began on the 13th December 2022. Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Rewards: There will be a NEW Epic Games Store (PC Exclusive) FREE Bundle: Guff Gringle. Release Date - December 13, 2022 3:00 AM End Date - January 3, 2023 9:00 AM