Where is the third eye?

Usually located on the forehead and can be a sign of enlightenment or that of great supernatural insight.

---

1) Hinduism & Buddhism says the 3rd eye is located mid forehead, just above the junction of the eyebrows, & represents enlightenment through meditation. 2) The pea-sized pineal gland located in the middle of the brain is called a spiritual 3rd Eye, our Inner vision, considered the seat of the soul.