How many tournaments has nadal won?

Nadal has won 36 ATP Masters 1000 titles, two behind Djokovic, and reached 53 finals, a record 76 semi-finals, and a record 99 quarter-finals. As of June 2022, Nadal holds the Open Era record for the highest career winning percentage (minimum 500 wins) at 83.4% (1063–212 record).