Who's the cast of shark tank?

The hosts of Shark Tank are referred to as "the Sharks," with six making up the main rotation. They are: Barbara Corcoran, Mark Cuban, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John and Kevin O’Leary.