Which is the rarest animal in the world?

As of November 2022 The 10 most rare animals in the world are: #1 The Kakapo #2 The Philippine Crocodile #3 The Amur Leopard #4 The Addax #5 The Saola #6 The Gobi Bear #7 The Sumatran Rhinoceros #8 The Red Wolf #9 The Javan Rhinoceros #10 The Vaquita