What countries have tigers?

Wild tigers live in Asia. Larger subspecies, such as the Siberian tiger, tend to live in colder areas, such as eastern Russia and northeastern China. Smaller subspecies live in warmer countries, such as India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia.