Who was the quarterback for the miami dolphins in nineteen seventy two?

The 1972 Dolphins had 2 starting quarterbacks. Bob Griese started the first 5 games, until a broken ankle sidelined him for the remaining of the season. Earl Morrall started the remaining games that year.

---

Bob Griese