Is tinkerbell princess?

Tinkerbell is a fairy.

---

According to sfcritic.com Tinke Bell is considered a princess but does not adhere to the official rules of being a princess. Tinker Bell is Non-human, Not married into royalty of royalty linage. Although a favorite she was not the main character in the movie Peter Pan.