What are the nutritional benefits of raspberries?

Raspberries provide more than half of the RDI for vitamin C, a water-soluble nutrient essential for immune function and iron absorption. They also contain small amounts of Vitamin A, thiamine, riboflavin, vitamin B6, calcium and zinc. They are rich in fibers and oxidants.