Who plays into the unknown from frozen two?

Into the Unknown was recorded by Idina Menzel, featuring Aurora from the 2019 Disney film Frozen Two. The music and lyrics were composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. Panic! At the Disco also released a version of the song on their 2019 album “Hey Look Ma, I Made It”