Can electricity make you explode?

The human body has a lot moisture, and electricity can cause that moisture to heat, and expand. In a high-voltage electrical injury, the shock may cause burns anywhere from first-degree burns (minor burns) to fourth-degree burns (severe burns) on the body, severely damage the organs