What were the words on the first circulated u. s. coin?

From History.com. Known as the Fu gee o cent, it bears the image of a sun and sundial above the message “Mind Your Business.” A chain with 13 links, each representing one of the original colonies, encircles the motto “WE . . . ARE . . . ONE" . . . on the reverse side.