How tall is nitro at six flags great adventure?

Nitro is a steel roller coaster designed by Bolliger & Mabillard at Six Flags Great Adventure in Jackson, New Jersey, United States. It opened on April 7, 2001, as the tallest and fastest roller coaster in New Jersey, at a height of 230 feet.