How long can an anaconda grow up to?

Anacondas are one of the largest snakes in the world. Green anaconda females are usually larger than males, and can reach lengths of 30 feet (9 meters) long, diameters of 12 inches (30.5 centimeters) in girth, and can weigh up to 550 pounds (250 kilograms).