Is shazaam a christmas movie?

As with many holiday set movies, whether or not Shazam! is considered a Christmas movie is up to debate and personal tastes. However, with its heartwarming messages about family and its cosmetic Christmas details, a strong argument could be made for it being a future holiday classic.