How long do you heat up a honey baked ham?

Honey Baked Ham advised heating only the slices that will be served and not the entire ham. Wrap the slices in aluminum foil and heat at 275 degrees Fahrenheit for about 10 minutes per pound. Slices can be heated in a skillet as well.