What is mister guns and gear?

a youtube channel by David Bennett. He reviews and demonstrates guns and outdoor gear. His description of his channel is "Here on the channel I'll largely focus on reviews of firearms and the gear that goes along with them. I'll throw in the occasional how-to video along the way as well."