What is chocolate milk come from?

Chocolate milk is sweetened chocolate-flavored milk. It can be made by mixing chocolate syrup with milk. It can be purchased pre-mixed with milk or made at home by blending milk with cocoa powder and a sweetener, melted chocolate, chocolate syrup, or a pre-made powdered chocolate milk mix