How do you keep chicken moist?

Dry chicken is usually the result of overcooking. Use a thermometer and don't go beyond the safe internal temperature for chicken which is 165. Remember, even after you pull meat from the heat they continue to cook internally. You can also brine or inject chicken to retain moisture while cooking