What happened to jessica lynch?

Eighteen years after she was captured by Iraqi forces on March 23, 2003, at age 19, becoming the first American prisoner of war and first woman to be rescued since World War II, former U.S. soldier Jessica Lynch still wrestles with post traumatic stress disorder