Do they make diapers for cats?

Yes. Cats with bladder issues tend to scoot around on their bottoms, so diapers lend them a layer of protection that keeps them from getting rug burn and they keep bacteria off the floor from entering the urethra and causing a Urinary Tract Infection (UTI).