What color are easter colors?

Each color is symbolic, based on interpretations of colors and flowers in the book Song of Solomon. White for light, purity, triumph, glory, joy. Violet for penance, humility, wisdom, melancholy. Green for the Holy Ghost, hope, life. Yellow, gold & pink for joy. Red is a symbol of Christ's blood.

---

The traditional colors of Easter are pink, white, purple, green and yellow or gold.