What's the n. f. l. minimum wage?

In 2019 the minimum wage in the NFL was, Rookie: $495,000 1 year: $570,000 2 years: $645,000 3 years: $720,000 4-6 years: $806,000 7-9 years: $930,000 10+ years: $1,030,000