What is b. n. b. alcohol?

Bottles of B&B are a pre-mixed version of this cocktail. Produced by Bénédictine, it's a blend of 60 percent Bénédictine liqueur and 40 percent French brandy that's aged in French oak barrels and bottled at 40 percent ABV.