Where is the international space station in the sky?

The ISS travels in a nearly circular orbit with a minimum mean altitude of 230 mi and a maximum of 290 mi, at an inclination of 51.6 degrees to Earth's equator. It travels at an average speed of 17,000 mph, and completes 15.5 orbits per day at 93 minutes per orbit.