What is the most expensive vape?

The Five Most Expensive Vape Mods on the Market Today. Sofia from Shisha Sticks – $887,000. Magic Valley Vapors SX350J – $109,000. Top Hat Mods Vape Mod – $10,000. Otto Carter Vape Mod – $3,000. Gepetto Elite V2 Vape Mod – $2,500.