What is hurricane season?

The Atlantic hurricane season goes from June 1st until November 30th and the Eastern Pacific hurricane season for the US and Mexican West Coast, and Central America and Hawaii runs from May 15th to November 30th.

---

The Atlantic hurricane season goes from June 1st until November 30th and the Eastern Pacific hurricane season for the US and Mexican West Coast, and Central America and Hawaii runs from May 15th to November 30th.

---

June thru November