Who are the participants in the two thousand nineteen home run derby?

Known participants in the 2019 home run derby are Vlad Guerro, Carlos Santana, Pete Alonso, Christian Yelich, Josh Bell, and Ronald Acuna. 2 remaining spots have yet to be filled as of July 2, 2019.