Who is the disney theme park designer?

Disney theme parks were heavily influenced in design by Walt Disney himself. another major person is imagineer, Marty Sklar. Magic Kingdom, was envisioned by Walt Disney & designed by WED enterprise. Brian Morrow has worked on projects for Disney’s Animal Kingdom, SeaWorld Orlando and more.