What are the name of the dogs on paw patrol?

The dogs in the animated television series Paw Patrol include: Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.

---

Original dog members of paw patrol are Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, Skye and later dog members are Everest, Tracker, Robo-Dog