Who is spinel from steven universe the movie?

Spinel is the main antagonist of Steven Universe: The Movie.

---

Spinel, in the Steven Universe movie, is voiced by actress and singer Sarah Grace Stiles. The character was created thousands of years ago to comfort the lonely Pink Diamond. The two would play every day until Pink outgrew Spinel & abandoned her.