What's a fruit that starts with the letter r.?

Rambutan is a fruit that starts with the letter R. Other examples of fruits that start with the letter R include Rangpur Fruit, Raspberries, Red Mombin, Ribbery, Rollinia, Rose Apple, and Rose Hips.