What movie has a ten out of ten?

Apocalypse Now (1979) Image Credit: United Artists. ... Silence of the Lambs (1991) ... Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2004) ... The Truman Show (1998) ... Arrival (2016) ... Goodfellas (1990) ... The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014) ... Children of Men (2006)